MCBDD Department Contact Information

Morrow DD Main Number
419-947-1159

Report an MUI (During Business Hours)
SSA Department 419-947-1159

Report an MUI (After Hours)
Inside County 211
Outside of County 1-800-684-2324

Administration
Phone 419-947-1159
Fax 419-947-9102
Nancy Foglesong, Superintendent
nfoglesong@morrowdd.com
419-947-9222 Ext 202

Early Intervention
Phone 419-947-1159
Fax 419-947-9102
Michelle Davenport, Director of Service and Support Administration
mdavenport@morrowdd.com
419-947-1159 Ext 326

Family Directed Resources (FDR)
Phone 419-947-1159
Fax 419-947-9102
Deb Levering, Compliance and Administrative Services Manager
dlevering@morrowdd.com
419-947-1159 Ext 301

Fiscal/Human Resources
Phone 419-947-1159
Fax 419-947-9102
Collin Sanders, Director of Finance and Operations
csanders@morrowdd.com
419-947-1159 Ext 302

Provider and Community Relations/Outreach
Phone: 419-947-9222
Fax 419-947-8195
Michelle Brown, Provider and Community Relations/Outreach Manager
mbrown@morrowdd.com
419-947-9222 Ext 206

Service and Support Administration
Phone 419-947-1159
Fax 419-947-1281
Michelle Davenport, Director of Service and Support Administration
mdavenport@morrowdd.com
419-947-1159 Ext 326

Transition Services/Self-Advocacy
Phone 419-947-9222
Fax 419-947-8195
Ann Artrip, Transitions Manager
aartrip@morrowdd.com
419-947-9222 Ext 225

Whetstone Industries
Phone 419-947-9222
Fax 419-947-8195
Cindy Leitzy, Director of Adult and Community Services
cleitzy@morrowdd.com
419-947-9222 Ext 219